Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 1

By John Corigliano

Detailed Description

Symphony No. 1 (Full Score). Composed by John Corigliano (1938-). For Orchestra (Score). Study Score. 132 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3984. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50481774).

ISBN 079351858X. 11x14 inches.

Commissioned by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in 1988. Winner of the 1991 University of Louisville Grawemeyer Award for Music Composition and two 1991 Grammy Awards for Best Orchestral Performance and Best Contemporary Composition. Duration ca. 40 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List