Go to Product Detail Page

Chamber Symphony (Kammersinfonie), Op. 110a

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Detailed Description

Chamber Symphony (Kammersinfonie), Op. 110a (Study Score). Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Edited by Rudolf Barshai. For Orchestra (Score). Orchestra. 48 pages. Sikorski #SIK2360. Published by Sikorski (HL.50480836).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List