Go to Product Detail Page

A Sousa Collection

By The Canadian Brass

Detailed Description

A Sousa Collection (A Canadian Brass Quintet Score and Parts). By The Canadian Brass. By John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by Howard Cable. Brass quintet. For French Horn, Trombone, Trumpet, Tuba. Brass Ensemble. Hal Leonard #THCB78. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50480323).

Canadian Brass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List