Go to Product Detail Page


By Darius Milhaud

Look Scaramouche
Detailed Description

Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet)
Clarinet and Piano. Composed by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974). Woodwind Solo. 28 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB1331. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50419490).

Item Number: HL.50419490
ISBN 1480304689. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List