Go to Product Detail Page


By Claude Debussy

Detailed Description

Piano, Vocal
Voice and Piano. Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Vocal Collection. 34 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB1904. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50404090).

Item Number: HL.50404090

8 early mélodies after the unedited manuscript at the Biblioteque Nationale, composed 1880-1884. Contents: Coquetterie posthume • Chanson espagnole • Romance • Musique • Paysage sentimental • Romance • L Romance d'Ariel • Regret.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List