Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet, Op. 11

By Samuel Barber

Look String Quartet, Op. 11
Detailed Description

String Quartet, Op. 11 (Set of Parts). Composed by Samuel Barber (1910-1981). String quartet. For Cello, Viola, Violin, String Quartet. String. 20th Century. Set of performance parts. 8 pages. G. Schirmer #OR40275. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50341730).

Parts only for: 2 violins, viola and cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List