Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto, Op. 14

By Samuel Barber

Look Concerto, Op. 14
Detailed Description

Concerto, Op. 14 (Study Score). Composed by Samuel Barber (1910-1981). For Orchestra, Violin. Full Score. Softcover. 84 pages. G. Schirmer #ED44057. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50339370).

ISBN 0793555620. 9x12 inches.

For violin and orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List