Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata per Arpeggione

By Franz Schubert

Look Sonata per Arpeggione
Detailed Description

Sonata per Arpeggione (Flute and Piano). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by James Galway. For Flute, Piano (Flute). Woodwind Solo. 32 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3359. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50336180).

ISBN 0793552656. 9x12 inches.

This is an advanced arrangement with a pull-out solo part. Great for a Class A solo or standard repertoire piece for college performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List