Go to Product Detail Page

Seven Sonatas for Flute and Piano

By George Frideric Handel

Look Seven Sonatas for Flute and Piano
Detailed Description

Seven Sonatas for Flute and Piano (for Flute & Piano). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Louis Moyse. For Flute, Piano (Flute). Woodwind Solo. Baroque. Set of performance parts. 66 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3164. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50334450).

ISBN 0793554160. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Sonata I in E minor * Sonata II in G minor * Sonata III in A minor * Sonata IV in G major * Sonata V in C major * Sonata VI in B minor * Sonata VII in F major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List