Go to Product Detail Page

5 Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 5 Suites
Detailed Description

5 Suites (Viola Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by William Primrose. For Viola. String Solo. Great Performer's Edition. For unaccompanied viola.. 44 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3142. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50334250).

The first five of Bach's six cello suites (BWV 1007-1011), arranged for viola.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List