Go to Product Detail Page

5 Pieces, Op. 3 (VAAP Edition)

By Sergei Rachmaninoff

Look 5 Pieces, Op. 3 (VAAP Edition)
Detailed Description

5 Pieces, Op. 3 (VAAP Edition) (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection Piano Solo). Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). For Piano. Piano Large Works. Very Difficult Class 1 piece for the Piano Solo event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. SMP Level 9 (Advanced); NFMC Level: Very Difficult Class 1. 32 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3046. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50333490).

ISBN 0793556759. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Elegie * Melodie * Polichinelle * Prelude * Serenade.

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List