Go to Product Detail Page

Scenis Infantis (Memories of Childhood) - 5 Pieces for Piano

By Octavio Pinto

Detailed Description

Scenis Infantis (Memories of Childhood) - 5 Pieces for Piano (Piano Solo). Composed by Octavio Pinto. For Piano. Piano Collection. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). 16 pages. G. Schirmer #ED1512. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50327100).

ISBN 0793505852. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Hobby-Horse * March, Little Soldier! * Ring Around the Rosie * Run, Run! * Sleeping Tim.

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 7-9.

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List