Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Arioso
Detailed Description

Arioso (Score and Parts). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by S Franko. Arranged by Sam Franko. For Cello, Violin, Piano Accompaniment (Violin). String Solo. Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, solo part and piano accompaniment. 8 pages. G. Schirmer #ST26240. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50273050).

ISBN 0793554616. With standard notation, solo part and piano accompaniment. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For violin or cello and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List