Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1 In E Flat Major, Op. 11

By Richard Strauss

Look Concerto No. 1 In E Flat Major, Op. 11
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1 In E Flat Major, Op. 11 (French Horn and Piano Reduction). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For French Horn, Orchestra, Piano. Brass Solo. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts. Solo part and piano reduction. 24 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1888. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50262600).

ISBN 0793550076. With solo part and piano reduction. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For French horn and orchestra (piano reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List