Go to Product Detail Page

10 Arias

By Alessandro Scarlatti

Detailed Description

10 Arias (High Voice). Composed by Alessandro Scarlatti (1660-1725). Edited by M Robinson. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. 36 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1853. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50262280).

Contents: Vinto sono (La Statira) • Ho un'alma (Gerone Tiranno di Siracusa) • Non me sprezzar (La Caduta dei Decemviri) • Mostri dell' Erebo (La Fede Riconosciuta) • Ergiti, amor (Scipione nelle Spagne) • Se vuoi ch'io viva (L'Amor Generso) • Susurrando il venticello (Tigrane) • Vi credo, o no (Attilio Regolo) • Non vi vorrei conoscere (Griselda) • Nell' aspro mio dolor (Griselda).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List