Go to Product Detail Page

Four Sonatas

By George Frideric Handel

Look Four Sonatas
Detailed Description

Four Sonatas (for Oboe & Piano). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Whitney Tustin. For Oboe, Piano (Oboe). Woodwind Solo. 44 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1839. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50262180).

Contents: Sonata I in D minor • Sonata II in E minor • Sonata III in G Major• Sonata IV in C Major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List