Go to Product Detail Page

Four Horn Concertos And Concert Rondo

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Four Horn Concertos And Concert Rondo (Horn and Piano). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For French Horn, Orchestra, Piano. Brass Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out horn part). Solo part and piano reduction. 127 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1807. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261880).

ISBN 0793526108. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Concert Rondo in E Flat Major (K. 371) • Concerto No. 1 in D Major (K. 412) • Concerto No. 2 in E Flat Major (K. 417) • Concerto No. 3 in E Flat Major (K. 447) • Concerto No. 4 in E Flat Major (K. 495).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List