Go to Product Detail Page

Four Sonatas

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Four Sonatas
Detailed Description

Four Sonatas (for Flute & Piano). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Milton Wittgenstein. For Flute, Piano (Flute). Woodwind Solo. Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Flute solo book (includes separate pull-out flute part). Solo part, piano accompaniment and figured bass. 42 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1767. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261540).

ISBN 0793526035. With solo part, piano accompaniment and figured bass. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Sonata in Bb Major • Sonata in C minor • Sonata in F Major • Sonata in G Major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List