Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18

By Sergei Rachmaninoff

Detailed Description

Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18 (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection Piano Duet). Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. Piano. Senior Class piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Classical Period. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation. Opus 18. 63 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1576. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50260230).

ISBN 0793505003. With duet notation. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Two Pianos, Four Hands. 2 Copies needed to perform.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List