Go to Product Detail Page


By Frederic Chopin

Look Mazurkas
Detailed Description

Mazurkas (Piano Solo). Composed by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849). Edited by C Mikuli. For Piano. Piano Collection. SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced). 152 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1548. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50259990).

ISBN 079355277X. 9x12 inches.

About SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced)

Btn level8

4 and 5-note chords spanning more than an octave. Intricate rhythms and melodies.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List