Go to Product Detail Page

8 Little Preludes and Fugues

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 8 Little Preludes and Fugues
Detailed Description

8 Little Preludes and Fugues (Organ Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Albert Schweitzer, Charles Marie Widor, and Charles-Marie Widor, Albert Schweitzer. For Organ. Organ Collection. Baroque. Difficulty: difficult. Collection. Introductory text and performance notes. 48 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1456. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50259360).

ISBN 0793572878. With introductory text and performance notes. Baroque. 11.2x9 inches.

Contents: Prelude & Fugue in A Minor • Prelude & Fugue in Bb • Prelude & Fugue in C • Prelude & Fugue in D Minor • Prelude & Fugue in E Minor • Prelude & Fugue in F • Prelude & Fugue in G • Prelude & Fugue in G Minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List