Go to Product Detail Page

6 Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 6 Suites
Detailed Description

6 Suites (Viola Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Louis Svecenski. For Viola. String Solo. 56 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1278. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50258440).

ISBN 1458426521. 9x12 inches.

For unaccompanied viola.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List