Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1 In A Minor

By Jean-Baptiste Accolay

Look Concerto No. 1 In A Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1 In A Minor (Violin with Piano Accompaniment). Composed by Jean-Baptiste Accolay (1845-1910). Edited by O Schill. Arranged by Otto K. Schill. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull out part for violin). Solo part and piano reduction. 20 pages. G. Schirmer #LB905. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50256870).

ISBN 0793554454. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For Violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List