Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In G Minor, Op. 26

By Max Bruch

Look Concerto In G Minor, Op. 26
Detailed Description

Concerto In G Minor, Op. 26 (Set of performance parts). Composed by Max Bruch (1838-1920). Edited by Henri Schradieck. Arranged by Henry Schradieck. For Orchestra, Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate violin pull out part). Solo part and piano reduction. 48 pages. G. Schirmer #LB217. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50253520).

ISBN 1458426432. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For Violin and piano (reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List