Go to Product Detail Page

A voce sola (Arie, canzonette e recitative)

By Claudio Monteverdi

Detailed Description

A voce sola (Arie, canzonette e recitative) (Voice and Piano). Composed by Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643). Edited by Gian Francesco Malipiero. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. 28 pages. Ricordi #R128500. Published by Ricordi (HL.50019470).

Contents: Eri gia tutta mia • La mia turca • Lamento d'Arianna • Maledetto sia l'aspet • Ohime ch'io cado • se i languidi miei • Si dolce e 'l tormento.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List