Go to Product Detail Page

Composizioni de camera - Volume 1

By Gaetano Donizetti

Look Composizioni de camera - Volume 1
Detailed Description

Composizioni de camera - Volume 1 (Voice and Piano). Composed by Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848). Edited by Raffaele Mingardo. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. 66 pages. Ricordi #R130330. Published by Ricordi (HL.50019010).

Contents: Amore e Morte • Eterno Amore e Fe • Il Barcaiolo • Il Pescatore • La Conocchia • La Lontananza • La Ninna-Nanna • Le Crepuscule • Lu Trademiento • Me Voglio Fa 'na Casa • A Mezzanotte • Sull'onda Tremula.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List