Go to Product Detail Page

30 Capriccios

By Pietro Francesco Cavallini

Detailed Description

30 Capriccios (Clarinet Solo). Composed by Pietro Francesco Cavallini. Edited by Alamiro Giampieri. For Clarinet (Clarinet). Woodwind Solo. 72 pages. Ricordi #ER1202. Published by Ricordi (HL.50012320).

ISBN 1480304816. 9x12 inches.

For unaccompanied clarinet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List