Go to Product Detail Page


By Jan Van der Roost

Detailed Description

Rikudim (Four Israeli Folkdances for Band). Composed by Jan Van der Roost. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). De Haske Concert Band. Grade 4. De Haske Publications #0860039010. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44001172).

Rikudim (Hebrew for “Dances”) is a four-part dance suite based on Jewish music. By using eastern intervals and irregular time changes, the composer succeeds in creating a slightly melancholy but specifically Jewish flavored piece. Dur: 9:40.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List