Go to Product Detail Page

The Organ Music of Leo Sowerby - Volume 1

By Leo Sowerby

Detailed Description

The Organ Music of Leo Sowerby - Volume 1 (A Wedding Processional - Carillon - Canon, Chacony, and Fugue - Pageant - Passacaglia). Composed by Leo Sowerby (1895-1968). For Organ. Fred Bock Publications. 60 pages. Fred Bock Music Company #BG0879. Published by Fred Bock Music Company (HL.8738396).

Five of the greatest organ works by this renowned American church music composer are compiled in the first volume of this series. Previously out of print, these five titles are again available: Carillon • Pageant • Passacaglia • A Wedding Processional • Canon, Chacony, and Fugue. Created by the composer dubbed the “Dean of Church Musicians,” this is an excellent collection for the library of the serious organist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List