Go to Product Detail Page

Gavotte (from the Sixth Sonata)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Gavotte (from the Sixth Sonata)
Detailed Description

Gavotte (from the Sixth Sonata) (Brass Quartet - Grade 2). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Earl D. Irons. For Brass Quartet, Brass Ensemble. Rubank Solo/Ensemble Sheet. Grade 2. 32 pages. Rubank Publications #RUBX570. Published by Rubank Publications (HL.4479730).

For two Bb Cornets or Trumpets, Horn or Trombone, and Trombone or Baritone. Includes parts for Eb and F Horn, Baritone B.C. and T.C.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List