Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Aria (K. 382h)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concert Aria (K. 382h)
Detailed Description

Concert Aria (K. 382h) (Bb Trumpet/Cornet Solo with Piano - Grade 4). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by H. Voxman. For Trumpet, Cornet. Rubank Solo/Ensemble Sheet. Grade 4. 16 pages. Rubank Publications #RUBX898. Published by Rubank Publications (HL.4477592).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List