Go to Product Detail Page

Lord, Who Throughout These 40

By Roger Price

Look Lord, Who Throughout These 40
Detailed Description

Lord, Who Throughout These 40 (Choral). Composed by Roger Price. For SATB. Sacred. Published by Voice of the Rockies (VR.VOR88C01).

This is an arrangement of a hymn tune from The Sacred Harp. It is in the minor mode. The piano accompaniment here is lush and full - requires a skilled pianist. There are four verses here&sopranos alone on the first (could be a sop. solo), SATB on the next with the melody in the tenor (counter-parts in SAB) The third verse has soprano melody, nicely moving parts underneath, and is a cappella. The piano comes back in for an 8 bar interlude in the romantic style, leading into a big majestic finale. Voice parts are not as difficult as the piano part. SATB/Piano/(Organ ad lib.).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List