Go to Product Detail Page

Herzgewaechse, Op. 20

By Arnold Schoenberg

Look Herzgewaechse, Op. 20
Detailed Description

Herzgewaechse, Op. 20 composed by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951). For high soprano, celeste, harmonium, and harp. This edition: SCORE. 20th Century. For high soprano, celesta, harmonium and harp. Score. 20. Published by Belmont Music Publishers (BE.UE-6209).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List