Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Lyric Pieces

By Nancy Heine

Look Eight Lyric Pieces
Detailed Description

Eight Lyric Pieces (Piano). Composed by Nancy Heine. For Piano. Intermediate. Published by Voice of the Rockies (VR.VOR22P04).

This set of pieces are mid to upper intermediate, and while they have some new age sounds, they have more structural glue holding them together than some music in that genre. Perfect as an anti-dropout solution for students!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List