Go to Product Detail Page

Sacred Christmas Solos

By Shannon M. Grama

Look Sacred Christmas Solos
Detailed Description

Sacred Christmas Solos (Disk). Arranged by Shannon M. Grama. Pianosoft. Disk. Yamaha #CRC1231. Published by Yamaha (HL.501231).

This terrific holiday disk features 15 carols masterfully arranged by Shannon Grama. Includes: Ave Maria/Silent Night • Away in a Manger • The First Noel • Go Tell It on the Mountain • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • Joy to the World • O Holy Night • O Little Town of Bethlehem • What Child Is This? • more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List