Go to Product Detail Page

George Shearing - Lullaby of Birdland

By George Shearing

Look George Shearing - Lullaby of Birdland
Detailed Description

George Shearing - Lullaby of Birdland by George Shearing. For Piano/Keyboard. Pianosoft. Disk. Yamaha #OAC-1057. Published by Yamaha (HL.501057).

One of the world's favorite jazz pianists, Shearing performs timeless favorites.

1. Lullaby Of Birdland 2. September In The Rain 3. Close Enough For Love (Theme from “Agatha”) 4. Just Imagine 5. Someone To Watch Over Me 6. Just The Way You Are 7. Happy Days Are Here Again 8. I'll Remember April 9. Danny Boy 10. Dream Dancing 11. You Are Too Beautiful 12. I Can't Get Started 13. The Nearness Of You 14. Should I 15. Roses Of Picardy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List