Go to Product Detail Page

Chopin Recital

By Frederic Chopin

Look Chopin Recital
Detailed Description

Chopin Recital composed by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849). For Piano/Keyboard. Pianosoft. Disk. Hal Leonard #CMC-1018. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501018).

1. Prelude No. 4, E minor, Op. 28-4 2. Prelude No. 15, Db Major “Raindrop,”Op. 28-15 3. Waltz No. 12 F minor, Op. 70-2 4. Mazurka No. 5, Bb Major Op. 7-1 5. Nocturne No. 1, Bb minor, Op. 9-1 6. Prelude No. 6 Bb minor, Op. 28-6 7. Waltz No. 10, B minor, Op. 69-2 8. Waltz No. 19, A minor, Op. 34-2 9. Mazurka No. 47, A minor, Op. 68-2 10. Mazurka No. 13, A minor, Op. 17-4 11. Nocturne No. 20, C# minor 12. Nocturne No. 21, C minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List