Go to Product Detail Page

The Definitive Rock'N'Roll Collection - 2nd Edition

By Various

Detailed Description

The Definitive Rock'N'Roll Collection - 2nd Edition (95 Vintage Hits). By Various. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. 312 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.490195).

ISBN 0881888338. 9x12 inches.

A terrific collection of 95 vintage hits from 1955 through 1968. Includes: At the Hop • Barbara Ann • Bobby's Girl • Catch a Wave • Chantilly Lace • Dream Lover • Duke of Earl • Earth Angel • Great Balls of Fire • Louie, Louie • Peggy Sue • Rock Around the Clock • Ruby Baby • Runaway • (Seven Little Girls) Sitting in the Back Seat • Shout • Stay • Surfin' U.S.A. • Venus • Wild Thing • Woolly Bully • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List