Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata No. 3

By George Frideric Handel

Look Sonata No. 3
Detailed Description

Sonata No. 3 (Alto Sax and Piano). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Sigurd Rascher. For Piano, Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax). Woodwind Solo. Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out saxophone part). Solo part and piano accompaniment. 11 pages. Published by Warner/Chappell Music (HL.347808).

ISBN 1495014800. With solo part and piano accompaniment. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List