Go to Product Detail Page

Warsaw Concerto (set)

By Richard Addinsell

Look Warsaw Concerto (set)
Detailed Description

Warsaw Concerto (set) (National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection Piano Duet). Composed by Richard Addinsell (1904-1977). Arranged by Percy Aldridge Grainger. For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. Duet Piano Education. Senior Class piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. SMP Level 10 (Advanced); NFMC Level: Senior Class. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312794).

Two Pianos, Four Hands. Includes set of parts for each player.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List