Go to Product Detail Page

Pipe Dream

By Oscar Hammerstein

Look Pipe Dream
Detailed Description

Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Vocal Score. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312321).

Item Number: HL.312321
ISBN 1480390275. 9x12 inches.

Complete vocal score to the 1955 musical with 22 pieces in all: All at Once You Love Her • All Kinds of People • Everybody's Got a Home but Me • How Long • The Man I Used to Be • Suzy Is a Good Thing • Sweet Thursday • Will You Marry Me • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List