Go to Product Detail Page


By Alan Jay Lerner

Look Gigi
Detailed Description

Gigi composed by Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe. For Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Vocal Score. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312175).

ISBN 0881880221. 9x12 inches.

Complete vocal score to the 1973 Broadway version of the musical. Includes: Gigi • I Never Want to Go Home Again • I Remember It Well • I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore • The Night They Invented Champagne • Paris Is Paris Again • Thank Heaven for Little Girls • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List