Go to Product Detail Page


By Oscar Hammerstein

Look Allegro
Detailed Description

Allegro composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Vocal Selections. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312007).

ISBN 0793533457. 9x12 inches.

Six vocal selections from Rodgers & Hammerstein's third musical, including: Come Home • A Fellow Needs a Girl • The Gentleman Is a Dope • Money Isn't Ev'rything • So Far • You Are Never Away.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List