Go to Product Detail Page

Duke Ellington - 2nd Edition

By Duke Ellington

Detailed Description

Duke Ellington - 2nd Edition for Piano/Keyboard. Piano Solo Composer Collection. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.294007).

ISBN 0793549337. 9x12 inches.

Piano solo arrangements of more than 20 Ellington classics, including: Caravan • Come Sunday • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I'm Beginning to See the Light • In a Sentimental Mood • Mood Indigo • Prelude to a Kiss • Satin Doll • Solitude • Sophisticated Lady • Take the “A” Train • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List