Go to Product Detail Page

The Hal Leonard Real Little Jazz Book - C Edition

By Various

Detailed Description

The Hal Leonard Real Little Jazz Book - C Edition composed by Various. For C Instruments. Fake Book. 360 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.240135).

ISBN 0793599725. 6.75x9 inches.

This petite 6″ x 9″ edition of our bestselling jazz fake book features 500 classic standards: Agua De Beber • Autumn in New York • Bésame Mucho • Black Coffee • Brazil • Change of Season • Epistrophy • Feels So Good • Filthy McNasty • Georgia on My Mind • Giant Steps • I Wished on the Moon • Jitterbug Waltz • Manteca • Night Train • Norwegian Wood • The Shadow of Your Smile • Tangerine • Topsy • Wave • When Sunny Gets Blue • Windows • hundreds more!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List