Go to Product Detail Page

Open House

By William Bolcom

Look Open House
Detailed Description

Open House (Tenor and Piano). Composed by William Bolcom. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal. Grade 3. Edward B. Marks Music #M872. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.8265).

Poetry by Theodore Roethke. Contents: First Meditation • Give Way Ye Gates • I Knew a Woman • Open House • The Right Thing • The Serpent • The Waking. Duration: ca. 35 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List