Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Kaleidoscope, Book 2 - Cello

By Robert Frost

Look Christmas Kaleidoscope, Book 2 - Cello
Detailed Description

Christmas Kaleidoscope, Book 2 - Cello composed by Robert Frost. Orchestra. For cello. Christmas Kaleidoscope. Christmas. Grade 2. Collection. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.87CO).

ISBN 849732999. Christmas.

16 flexibly scored carols comprise this second collection. This volume includes more difficult key signatures, meters, and rhythms. The violin and viola parts remain entirely in 1st position, however, the cello and bass parts contain 2nd and 3rd position work in the melody parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List