Go to Product Detail Page

Marchenerzahlungen op. 132

By Robert Schumann

Look Marchenerzahlungen op. 132
Detailed Description

Marchenerzahlungen op. 132 composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Joachim Draheim. For clarinet (violin), viola, piano. This edition: urtext, paperback. Kammermusik-Bibliothek (Chamber Music Library). 36 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.KM-2251).

ISBN 979-0-004-50155-9.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List