Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett C-dur D 46

By Franz Schubert

Look Streichquartett C-dur D 46
Detailed Description

Streichquartett C-dur D 46 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). For 2 violins, viola, cello. This edition: paperback. Kammermusik-Bibliothek (Chamber Music Library). 32 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.KM-2161).

ISBN 979-0-004-50070-5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List