Go to Product Detail Page

Streichtrio B-dur D 471

By Franz Schubert

Look Streichtrio B-dur D 471
Detailed Description

Violin, viola, cello
Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). This edition: paperback. Kammermusik-Bibliothek (Chamber Music Library). 12 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.KM-750).

Item Number: BR.KM-750
ISBN 979-0-004-50013-2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List